Printer-friendly version


2014 - 2015 Members

President's Council

Peter Brouwer Dean, E&PS
Mary Dolan
Asst. VP, Human Resources
Kristin Esterberg
Margaret Madden Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
Steve Marqusee Dean, Arts & Sciences
Rick Miller
VP, Institutional Effectiveness & Enrollment Management
Chip Morris Dean of Students
Carol Rourke Assistant to the President
Michael Sitton Dean, Crane School of Music
Vicki Templeton-Cornell VP, College Advancement
Gerhard Voggel
VP, Business Affairs

Academic Affairs

Debbie Anderson Associate Dean, E&PS
Nancy Dodge-Reyome Director, Research & Sponsored Programs
Tamara Durant Director, Student Success Center
Karla Fennel
Coordinator of Special Sessions
Amy Flack
Executive Director, CPS
Thomas Fuhr
Director, Watertown Extension Center
Jim German
Director, General Education
David Heuser
Associate Dean, Crane School of Music
Kathleen Morris-Kortz
Program Coordinator, Watertown Extension Center
Josh LaFave
Director, Graduate Studies
Phil Neisser Associate Dean, A&S
Ramona Ralston Registrar
Gerald Ratliff Associate Provost
Jenica Rogers Director of Libraries
April Vasher-Dean Director, The Art Museum


Jean Blackmore Foundation Business Manager
Deb Dudley Director, Marketing
Emily Hutchison Director, Development
Sherry Paradis Director, Donor Relations

Business Affairs

David Britt
Director, Business Affairs
Tony DiTullio Asst. VP, Facilities
Susan Kirwan
Director, Student Accounts
Vacant Director of Budgets

Faculty Senate

Jan Trybula Faculty Senate Chair

Institutional Effectiveness & Enrollment Management

Kyle Brown CIO
Susan Merchant
Director, Financial Aid
Tom Nesbitt Director, Admissions
Judith Singh Coordinator, Institutional Research and Assessment

Student Affairs

Tim Ashley Acting Chief of Police
Eric Duchscherer Director, Residence Life
Sheila Marshall Director, Center for Diversity
Ruth Policella Director, Campus Life
Jim Zalacca
Director, Athletics

Student Government Association

Marcus Frisbee
President, SGA