Crane Alumni Board

2012-2013 Board Members

First Name Maiden Last Position Class year E-mail Address
Ralph   Hastings President 1970 dhastings@myexcel.com
Rosalie Vergona Jadlos Vice President 1954 jjadlos@twcny.rr.com
Tim   Savage Treasurer 1984 timsavag@twcny.rr.com
Laura Seidel Toland Secretary 1970 agoupnorth@hotmail.com
Michael   Sitton Dean   sittonmr@potsdam.edu
Mona Ouimet Vroman Alumni Director 1985 vromanmo@potsdam.edu
Maureen

Farina
Advancement Liaison

farinam@potsdam.edu


Additional Members

First Name Maiden Last Class year E-mail Address
Betsy VanRiper Baker 1969 betsybaker02@gmail.com
Carol (Kickie) Holloway Britt 1969 brittch@potsdam.edu
Carol   Dumka 1975 cdumka@yahoo.com
Mary Ellen Walkley Frackenpohl 1954 mfracken@twcny.rr.com
Robert   Gibbs 1954 rgibbs7@twcny.rr.com
Robyn Lisuzzo Hosley 1977 hosleyrl@potsdam.edu
Jamie Morter LaBarge 2006 jlabarge@bfcsd.org
Lanse   Laraway 1969 llaraw@aol.com
Scott   LaVine 1971 slavine@twcny.rr.com
Peg Scanlon Minotti 1946 mminottu@twcny.rr.com
Deborah   Nikkari 1999 nikk4@verizon.net
Marylou Trask Scott 1957 Mscott23@twcny.rr.com
Brianne Wicks Sterling 2010 wicksba191@potsdam.edu
Jane Gatta Subramanian 1972 subramjm@potsdam.edu