2018 Selection Committee Members

Mark Campbell Thumbnail

Mark Campbell, Award-winning, American Librettist. Winner, with composer Martin Hennessy, of the 2014 Domenic J. Pellicciotti Opera Composition Prize for A Letter to East 11th Street   

carleen graham photo

Carleen Graham, SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor and Director of The Crane Opera Ensemble

Nicole Paiement Photo

Nicole Paiement, Conductor, Founder and Artistic Director of Opera Parallèle and Principal Guest Conductor of The Dallas Opera. 

Kirk Severtson Thumbnail

Kirk Severtson, Music Director of The Crane Opera Ensemble; vocal coach and pianist for The Dallas Opera; member of the music staff at Opera Saratoga

Tim Sullivan Thumbnail

Timothy Sullivan, Associate Professor of Composition at The Crane School of Music

Darren Keith Woods Thumbnail

Darren Keith Woods, General Director of Fort Worth Opera