Share
Printer-friendly version

Board Members

Name Email Address

Mr. David Vroman '83
President

Science and Math Teacher, Potsdam Middle School

dvroman@potsdam.k12.ny.us

Mrs. Nicole Conant
Class of 2008 BA; 2010 MST
Vice President

Assistant to the President, SUNY Potsdam

conantna@potsdam.edu

Ms. Anita Mance ' 69
Secretary

Retired School Librarian, East Rochester

amance@eastrochester.org
Ms. Vernice Church '61
Treasurer

Retired Superintendent, Afton Schools

vernicechurch@yahoo.com

 

Name

Email Address

Ms. Alyssa Ashlaw ' 17

5th Grade Teacher, St. Lawrence Central

ashlawa196@gmail.com

Mr. Mark Bennett
Class of 1999 Bachelor’s; 2001 MST; 2002 MSEd.

High School Principal, Potsdam Central School District

mbennett@potsdam.k12.ny.us

Ms. Donna Ce’Cartel '81

Independent Educational Consultant

donnacecartel@yahoo.com

Dr. Walter J. Conley
ex officio

Interim Dean, School of Education and Professional Studies

conleywj@potsdam.edu

Dr. Mark C. Davey '84

Superintendent, Champlain Valley Educational Services

davey_mark@cves.org

Ms. Michele Delperuto '71

Retired Elementary School Teacher, West Genessee School District

 

Email unavailable

Ms. Kathy Finnerty '75

Curriculum Specialist, Oswego County BOCES

kfinnerty@citiboces.org

Dr. Gregory Geer '76

Associate Prof. of Educational Leadership, Coastal Carolina University

ggeer@coastal.edu

Mr. Johnathan Hirschey '05

Principal, St. Lawrence Central Elementary School

jhirschey@bfcsd.org

Mr. John Liquori ’12

5th grade teacher, Stanton-Weirsdale Elementary Marion County, Florida

john.liquori@marion.k12.fl.us

Ms. Judith Liscum ' 62

Retired elementary school teacher, Canton School District

jlisc@aol.com

Ms. Kim Dadson O’Neil '77

Retired Elementary School Teacher, Liverpool Schools

President, National Board for Professional Teaching Standards, Manager of Standards and Assessment, National Council for the Social Studies, Past President

kimdoneil@gmail.com

Dr. Leon Robert Jr.
Class of 1977 BA, 1981 M.Ed.

Retired BG, U.S. Army

leonlrobertjr@gmail.com

Ms. Mary Rutley '60

Retired SUNY Potsdam Biology Professor

migrutley@gmail.com

Ms. Sharon Sainsbury ' 86

ESOL, Yonkers Public Schools

ssain62@yahoo.com

Mr. Terry Tiernan '74

SUNY Potsdam English Faculty/Retired High School English Teacher, Norwood-Norfolk

tiernata@potsdam.edu

Ms. Susan Todd '88

Superintendent, Heuvelton Schools

rstodd1287@gmail.com