Printer-friendly version

Board Members


Name

E-mail Address



Mr. Mark Bennett '99

Principal, AA Kingston Middle School, Potsdam Central School District

mbennett@potsdam.k12.ny.us

Ms. Donna (Collett) Ce'Cartel '81

Independent Educational Consultant

donnacecartel@yahoo.com


Ms. Vernice Church '61

Treasurer

Liaison with Alumni Board of Trustees

Retired Superintendent, Afton Schools

vernicechurch@yahoo.com

Ms. Nicole Conant '08 & '10

Vice President

Assistant Director, SUNY Potsdam Center for School Partnerships and Teacher Certification/TESA Advisor/KDP Advisor

conantna@potsdam.edu


Dr. Mark Davey '84

Superintendent, Champlain Valley BOCES

davey_mark@cves.org


Ms. Michele Delperuto '71

Retired Elementary School Teacher, West Genessee School District

E-mail unavailable

Ms. Kathy (White) Finnerty '75

Curriculum Specialist, Oswego County BOCES

kfinnert@oswegoboces.org

Ms. Janie (Davies) Fitzgerald '88
Teacher, Scarsdale Middle School

jfitzgerald@scarsdaleschools.k12.ny.us


Dr. Gregory C. Geer '76
Assistant Prof. of Educational Leadership, Coastal Carolina University

ggeer@coastal.edu


Ms. Nancy Griffin Hon '08
Secretary

Ex officio ? College Advancement Liaison/Development Officers

griffine@potsdam.edu

Dr. Robyn L. Hosley '77
Ex Officio

Interim Dean, School of Education and Professional Studies

hosleyrl@potsdam.edu

Mr. John Liquori '12

5th Grade Teacher, Heuvelton Central School District

jliquori@heuvelton.k12.ny.us

Ms. Judith (Comstock) Liscum '62

Retired Elementary School Teacher, Canton School District

jlisc@aol.com

Ms. Anita Mance '69
Retired School Librarian, East Rochester

anitam@frontier.com

Ms. Kim (Dadson) O'Neil '77
Retired Elementary School Social Studies Teacher, Liverpool Schools/ President, National Council for the Social Studies

kimdoneil@gmail.com


Ms. Mary (Steinburg) Rutley '60

Retired SUNY Potsdam Biology Professor

mgrutley@hughes.net


Ms. Sharon Sainsbury '86

ESOL, Yonkers Public Schools

ssain62@yahoo.com

Ms. Susan Greene Stacy '76

SUNY Potsdam Education Faculty

stacysj@potsdam.edu

Mr. Terry Tiernan '74

SUNY Potsdam English Faculty/Retired High School English Teacher, Norwood-Norfolk

tiernata@potsdam.edu

Ms. Susan (Brown) Todd '88

Superintendent, Heuvelton Schools

rstodd1287@gmail.com

Mr. David Vroman '83
President

Class of 1983

Science and Math Teacher, Potsdam Middle School

dvroman@potsdam.k12.ny.us