Board Members

Name

E-mail Address



Dr. Richard Bates '78
SUNY Potsdam Professor (Literacy)

batesrj@potsdam.edu

 

 

Mr. Matthew Breitenback '72
Retired Superintendent, Corinth School District

mbreit37@gmail.com

   

Dr. Peter Brouwer '79
Ex Officio
Dean, School of Education & Professional Studies

brouweps@potsdam.edu


 

Ms. Rena Caruso '75
Fifth Grade Teacher, Potsdam Middle School

rcaruso@potsdam.K12.ny.us


 

Ms. Donna Ce'Cartel '81
Independent Educational Consultant

donnacecartel@yahoo.com


 

Ms. Vernice Church '61
Treasurer
Liaison with Alumni Board of Trustees
Retired Superintendent, Afton Schools

vernicechurch@yahoo.com


 

Dr. Mark Davey '84
Superintendent, Champlain Valley BOCES

Mark_Davey@gateschili.monroe.edu


 

Ms. Michele Delperuto '71
Retired Elementary School Teacher, West Genessee School District

E-mail unavailable

   

Ms. Nicole Feml '08 & '10
Vice President
Assistant Director, SUNY Potsdam Center for School Partnerships and Teacher Certification/TESA Advisor/KDP Advisor

femlna@potsdam.edu

   

Ms. Kathy Finnerty '75
Curriculum Specialist, Oswego County BOCES

kfinnert@oswegoboces.org

   

Ms. Janie Davies Fitzgerald '88
Teacher, Scarsdale Middle School

jfitzgerald@scarsdaleschools.k12.ny.us


 

Dr. Gregory C. Geer '76
Assistant Prof. of Educational Leadership, Coastal Carolina University

ggeer1@sc.rr.com


 

Ms. Nancy Griffin Hon '08
Secretary
Ex officio – College Advancement Liaison/Development Officers

griffine@potsdam.edu

 

 

Ms. Judith Liscum '62
Retired Elementary School Teacher, Canton School District

jlisc@aol.com

   

Ms. Anita Mance '69
Retired School Librarian, East Rochester

anitam@frontier.com  

 

 

Ms. Kim Dadson O'Neil '77
Retired High School Social Studies Teacher, Liverpool Schools

kimdoneil@gmail.com


 

Ms. Mary Rutley '60
Retired SUNY Potsdam Biology Professor

mgrutley@hughes.net


 

Ms. Sharon Sainsbury '86
ESOL, Yonkers Public Schools

ssain62@yahoo.com


 

Ms. Elizabeth Sheffer '73
Researcher, NYS United Teachers

sheffro@hotmail.com, esheffor@nysutmail.org

   

Ms. Susan Stacy '76
SUNY Potsdam Education Faculty

stacysue@northnet.org

   

Mr. Terry Tiernan '74
SUNY Potsdam English Faculty/Retired High School English Teacher, Norwood-Norfolk

tiernata@potsdam.edu

 

   

Ms. Susan Todd '88
Superintendent, Heuvelton Schools

rstodd1287@gmail.com

 

 

Mr. David Vroman '83
President
Class of 1983
Science and Math Teacher, Potsdam Middle School/Adjunct Faculty at SUNY Potsdam

 

dvroman@potsdam.k12.ny.us