Board Members

Name

Address

Phone Number

E-mail Address





Mrs. Molly Amoriell
Alumni

PO Box 158
Colton, NY 13625

(315) 265-4850

mamoriell@twcny.rr.com


 

 

 

Dr. William Amoriell
Alumni

PO Box 158
Colton, NY 13625

(315) 265-4850

amoriewj@potsdam.edu


 

 

 

Dr. Richard Bates
Treasurer
Alumni

107 Satterlee Hall
SUNY Potsdam

(315) 267-2536

batesrj@potsdam.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Peter Brouwer
Ex Officio

115 Satterlee Hall
SUNY Potsdam

(315) 267-2515

brouweps@potsdam.edu


 

 

 

Ms. Rena Caruso
Alumni

183 Sissonville Road
Potsdam, NY 13676

(315) 212-0980 (cell)

rcaruso@potsdam.K12.ny.us


 

 

 

Ms. Donna Ce'Cartel
Alumni

711 Ballantyne Rd
Syracuse, NY 13207

(315) 299-8923 (home)
(315) 222-5843 (cell)

donnacecartel@yahoo.com


 

 

 

Ms. Vernice Church
Alumni
Liaison with Alumni Board

PO Box 248
Norwood, NY 13668

(315) 384-4985

vernicechurch@yahoo.com


 

 

 

Dr. Mark Davey
President
Alumni

Gates Chili Central School District
3 Spartan Way
Rochester, NY 14624

(585) 247-5050 extension 1217
(585) 340-5569 fax

Mark_Davey@gateschili.monroe.edu


 

 

 

Ms. Michele Delperuto
Alumni

316 Essex Street
Syracuse, NY 13204

(315) 487-3966

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Janie Davies Fitzgerald

3 Myrtle Street, #2
White Plains, NY 10606

(914) 361-1606 (home)
(914) 582-7826 (cell)
(914) 721-2640 (work)

jfitzgerald@scarsdaleschools.k12.ny.us

Ms. Jutta Fitzsimons
Secretary
Alumni

11 Greenpoint Road Ext.
Colton, NY 13625

(315) 262-2018

Jutta_fitzsimons@yahoo.com


 

 

 

Dr. Gregory C. Geer
Alumni

1317 Royal Devon Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29575

(843) 831-0273

ggeer1@sc.rr.com


 

 

 

Ms. Nancy Griffin
Ex Officio

Honorary

614 Raymond Hall
SUNY Potsdam

(315) 267-2112

griffine@potsdam.edu


 

 

 

Ms. Victoria O. Hayes
Alumni

212 Satterlee Hall
SUNY Potsdam

(315) 386-3707 (home)
(315) 267-2526 (work)

vhayes2@atwcny.rr.com

hayesvo@potsdam.edu

Dr. Neil Johnson
Honorary

46 May Road
Potsdam, NY 13676

(315) 265-8534

neilmarj@northnet.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Judith
Liscum
Alumni

263 Brewer Road
Canton, NY 13617
   

(315) 386-3867
   

jlisc@aol.com

Ms. Anita ManceAlumni

103 Park Drive
East Rochester, NY 14445

(585) 586-6507

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Kim O'Neil

Alumni

903 Fourth Street
Liverpool, NY 13088

(315) 451-2715

kimdoneil@gmail.com


 

 

 

Ms. Mary Rutley
Alumni

325 Cold Brook Drive
Colton, NY 13625

(315) 262-2256

mgrutley@hughes.net


 

 

 

Ms. Sharon Sainsbury
Alumni

10D Alpine Drive
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

(845) 382-2103

ssain62@yahoo.com


 

 

 

Ms. Elizabeth Sheffer
Alumni

24 Main Street
Lebanon Springs, NY 12125

(518) 766-6343
1-800-342-9810 Ext. 6642

sheffro@hotmail.com

esheffor@nysutmail.org

Ms. Susan Stacy
Alumni

56 Sparrowhawk Point Rd.
Lisbon, NY 13658

(315) 393-1638

stacysue@northnet.org

Ms. Susan Todd
Alumni

1287 Old DeKalb Road
Canton, NY 13617

(315) 386-4013       

rstodd1287@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. David Vroman
Vice President
Alumni

1258 State Highway 131
Massena, NY 13662

(315) 769-9813
(315) 323-3285

dvroman@potsdam.k12.ny.us