Printer-friendly version

Alumni Board of Trustees

President: Michael Paestella '95

Oswego, NY

paestem191@potsdam.edu

 
rob gray photo

President-Elect: Romeyn Prescott '92

Potsdam, NY

prescor@potsdam.edu

 
colleen cicotta picture

Vice President: Colleen Cicotta '07

Syracuse, NY

ccmcalli@syr.edu

 

Secretary: Sally "Sarah" Farrell Partner '78

Rochester, NY

spartner@cfcrochester.org

 

john basham photo

John Basham '84

Canton, NY

jpbweekdayman@gmail.com
 

 

 
vernice

Vernice (Ives) Church '61

Norwood, NY

vernicechurch@yahoo.com

 
Matthew Cotty Picture

Matthew Cotty '09

Marlborough, MA

mcotty7@gmail.com

 

Carol Dumka '75

Liverpool, NY

cdumka@yahoo.com

 
Cheryl A. (Cummings) Evans

Cheryl A. (Cummings) Evans '83

Watertown, NY

lcevans@verizon.net

 
Lance M. Evans

Lance M. Evans '83

Watertown, NY

lcevans@verizon.net

 

Peter Galloway '83

West Chester, PA

pgalloway@wcupa.edu

 
kathryn gigliotti picture

Kate Gigliotti '09

Houston, TX

kathryngigliotto@gmail.com

 
Robert Gray Photo

Robert Gray '87

Homer, NY

rob@pilot-consulting.com

 
Debbie hind

Deborah Diefendorf Hind (Emeriti Member)

Niskayuna, NY

gary103055@aol.com

 
Amy Kellogg

Amy Kellogg '99 (Emeriti Member)

Albany, NY

ajkellogg@aol.com

 
Michael Lahendro

Michael Lahendro '77

Potsdam, NY

lahendmf191@potsdam.edu

 
jessica moquin picture

Jessica Moquin '00

('99 undergraduate & '01 graduate)

Earlville, NY

moquinja191@potsdam.edu

 

Joshua Rich '10

Jamaica, NY

richjd190@gmail.com

 
Donnalyn Schuster

Donnalyn Eaton Shuster '78

St. Johnsville, NY

d_shuster@yahoo.com

 

Alice Sorensen '11

Brooklyn, NY

aliceasorensen@gmail.com

 
Don Thompkins

Donald L. Tompkins '68

Potsdam, NY

dtompki1@twcny.rr.com

 
Jeffery Washburn

Jeffery Washburn '79

Newark, NY

washbujb191@potsdam.edu