Alumni Board of Trustees

Jeffery Washburn

President: Jeffery Washburn ’79

Newark, NY

washbujb191@potsdam.edu

   
Amy Kellogg

President-Elect: Amy Kellogg ’99

Albany, NY

ajkellogg@aol.com

   
mike paestella photo

President: Michael Paestella '95

Oswego, NY

paestem191@potsdam.edu

   

casey nelson picture

Secretary: Casey Nelson ’96

Norwood, NY 

nelsonca@potsdam.edu

   

john basham photo

John Basham '84

jpbweekdayman@gmail.com

Canton, NY

   

 

   
 

Kaitlyn Beachner '08

Mechanicville, NY
 
kaitlyn.beachner@suny.edu

   
tanasia betts picture 

Tanasia Betts '13 

Plattsburgh, NY

tbett004@plattsburgh.edu

   
vernice

Vernice Church (School of Education Board Liaison)

Norwood, NY

vernicechurch@yahoo.com

   
colleen cicotta picture 

Colleen Cicotta '07

Syracuse, NY

ccmcalli@syr.edu
   
Matthew Cotty Picture 

Matthew Cotty '09

Lindenhurst, NY

   
Cheryl A. (Cummings) Evans

Cheryl A. (Cummings) Evans ’83

Watertown, NY

lcevans@verizon.net

   
Lance M. Evans

Lance M. Evans ’83

Watertown, NY

lcevans@verizon.net

   
Krista Fordham picture 

Krista Fordham '94

East Setauket, NY

kfordham9@yahoo.com
   

   
kathryn gigliotti picture 

Kathryn Gigliotti '09

Albany, NY

kgigl@albanylaw.edu

   
Robert Gray Photo 

Robert Gray '87

Homer, NY

rob@pilot-consulting.com

   
 

Deborah Diefendorf Hind (Emeriti Member)

Niskayuna, NY

gary103055@aol.com

   
Ralph Hastings picture 

Ralph Hastings '70 (Crane School of Music Board Liaison)

North Bangor, NY

rbh4music@gmail.com

   
Michael Lahendro

Michael Lahendro '77

Moira, NY

lahendmf191@potsdam.edu

   
 

Brian McDowell '82

Hamilton, NY

bmcdowel@twcny.rr.com

   
jessica moquin picture 

Jessica Moquin '00

('99 undergraduate & '01 graduate)

Earlville, NY

moquinja191@potsdam.edu
   
rob gray photo

Romeyn Prescott '92

Potsdam, NY

prescor@potsdam.edu

   
Donnalyn Schuster

Donnalyn  Eaton Shuster '78

St. Johnsville, NY

d_shuster@yahoo.com

   
Don Thompkins

Donald L. Tompkins ’68

Potsdam, NY   

dtompki1@twcny.rr.com

   
 

Scott Turner '16 - SGA Vice President

Edmeston, NY

   
Voigt 

Michael Voigt '11

Marion, NY

   
Laura Wessing Picture 

Laura Wessing '15 - Emerging Leaders Rep

Westmoreland, NY