Regional Alumni Chapters

The success of an Alumni Chapter is directly related to the commitment and involvement of volunteers in the region. 

Committee volunteers provide an invaluable resource by serving as the link from the regional population of alumni to the College.  The goal of an Alumni Chapter is to promote the best interest of SUNY Potsdam and its alumni. Review the list below to see contact information for Alumni Chapter Volunteers by region:

Albany Chapter Volunteers
Kaitlyn Beachner ’08, Kaitlyn.beachner@suny.edu
Leah Everhart ’00, leah_everhart@hotmail.com
Kathryn Gigliotti ’09, kathryngigliotti@gmail.com
Eldon Harris ’05, eldon.Harris@ml.com
Deborah Diefendorf Hind ’75, gary103055@aol.com
Amy Kellogg ’99, ajkellogg@aol.com
Cathleen O'Connor ’76, bird1754@aol.com
Tiffany Conn Soricelli ’06, tiffylea@gmail.com
Elizabeth O'Connor Utzig ’77, elizutz2@gmail.com
Tammy Weinman ’92, twein@albanylaw.edu
Ryan Williams ’13, williarp192@potsdam.edu

Boston Chapter Volunteers
Anne Bonnet ’76, abotter@comcast.net
Suzanne Lavoie Carty ’95, cartysu@yahoo.com
Matthew Cotty ’09, mcotty7@gmail.com
Jeffery Himmelberger ’87, jhimmelberger@clarku.edu
Brian Kern ’88, kernb4@gmail.com
Vanessa Breault Mulvey ’90, vanessa@flyingflutistas.com
Michelle Normandeau Shoemaker ’95, mshoemaker@allnewtonmusicschool.com
Jordan Summers ’10, jsummers1@berklee.edu
Bishal Thapa ’05, bthapa@ccs.neu.edu

New York City/Long Island Chapter Volunteers
Joshua Redman ’11, josh.redman@daddario.com
Audrey Saccone ’12, hello@audreysaccone.com
Jill Falcone Vedric ’06, falconj@potsdam.edu
Anissa Arnold Wilensky ’92, aja1970@aol.com
Dale Zurbrick ’68, dzurbri@aol.com

Rochester Chapter Volunteers
Wesley Bradley ’70, wbradley11@rochester.rr.com
Sarah Farrell Partner ’78, bpartner@rochester.rr.com
Jeffery Washburn ’79, washbujb191@potsdam.edu

Syracuse Chapter Volunteers
Debra Alpert Andrews ’87, shtotawa@aol.com
Donna Collett Ce' Cartel ’81, donnacecartel@yahoo.com
Colleen McAllister Cicotta ’07, colleen.c.mcallister@gmail.com
Michele Delperuto '71
Carol Dumka ’75, cdumka@yahoo.com
Mary Kay Pacicca Eidt '75, maryeidt@gmail.com
Robert Gray ’87, rob@pilot-consulting.com
Deborah Diefendorf Hind '75, gary103055@aol.com
Leslie Sheldon Klein ’91, leserlie@twcny.rr.com
Brian McDowell ’82, bmcdowel@twcny.rr.com
Jessica Moquin ’00, moquinja191@potsdam.edu
Jeffery Washburn ’79, washbujb191@potsdam.edu
Betsy Webb-Bronzetti ’79, bbronze75@hotmail.com