Regional Alumni Chapters

The success of an Alumni Chapter is directly related to the commitment and involvement of volunteers in the region. 


Committee volunteers provide an invaluable resource by serving as the link from the regional population of alumni to the College.  The goal of an Alumni Chapter is to promote the best interest of SUNY Potsdam and its alumni. Review the list below to see contact information for Alumni Chapter Volunteers by region:

 

Albany Chapter Volunteers
Debbie (Diefendorf) Hind ’75, gary103055@aol.com 
Leah Everhart '00, leverhart@mmshlaw.com
Amy Kellogg ’99, ajkellog@aol.com
Cathy O’Connor ’77, bird1754@aol.com
Liz (O’Connor ) Utzig ’77, lizutz@yahoo.com
Tammy Weinman '92, twein@albanylaw.edu
Eldon Harris '05, eldon.harris@ml.com


Boston Chapter Volunteers
Vanessa Mulvey ’90,  vanessa.mulvey@comcast.net
Jeff Himmelberger ’87, jhimmelberger@clarku.edu


Rochester Chapter Volunteers
Wes Bradley ’70, wbradley11@rochester.rr.com
Sarah (Farrell) Partner ’78,  bpartner@rochester.rr.com
Jeff Washburn ’79, washbujb191@potsdam.edu