Reunion 2014 Class Volunteers

2004

Alicia (DeTraglia) Nace 

adnace@gmail.com  

Dorothea Nixon 

dorosunshine@yahoo.com  

1994

Amy (Leonard) Sipher

amy.sipher@gmail.com  

Jason Ladouceur

ladoucjn@potsdam.edu  


1989

Katie (Damp) Klossner 

katiedamp@msn.com  

Tina (Wilson) Bush 

bushtm@potsdam.edu  


1969

Anita Mance

anitam@frontier.com  

Paul Kealy 

pqkealy@gmail.com


1964

Rita Stoneman-Norton 

rita@ritanortonconsulting.com  

Ann (Gatta) Beaucage 

abeaucage@me.com  

Frances (Coan) Roberts 

francesCR@optonline.net  

Cindy (Wood) Hunt 

cindyhunt1964@hotmail.com  

Catherine (Averill) Shepard 

 

Eleanor (Newton) Loughlin

 

 

1954

Bob Gibbs

rgibbs7@twcny.rr.com

George Giroux  

gmegiroux@gmail.com

Jane Blodgett Hurley
& Dan Hurley 

dhurley7@twcny.rr.com

Mary Ellen Walkley Frackenpohl

mfracken@twcny.rr.com