Printer-friendly version

Summer Orientation 2014


Summer Orientation 2014 Dates

02.06.14

Summer Orientation 2014

Session 1: Monday, June 30 ? Tuesday, July 1

Session 2: Wednesday, July 2 ? Thursday, July 3

Session 3: Tuesday, July 8 ? Wednesday, July 9

Session 4: Tuesday, July 15 ? Wednesday, July 16

Session 5: Thursday, July 17 ? Friday, July 18

Session 6: Tuesday, July 22 ? Wednesday, July 23

Extended Orientation/Welcome Convocation

Friday, Aug. 29 (students move in on Thursday, Aug. 28)

EOP Summer Orientation

Freshman EOP Orientation

Friday, Aug. 22 - Friday, Aug. 29

Transfer EOP Orientation

Thursday, Aug. 28 ? Friday, Aug. 29

International Student Orientation Program

Sunday, Aug. 24 ? Thursday, Aug. 28

Media contact:

Alexandra Jacobs Wilke, Office of Public Affairs, (315) 267-2918