Meeting Schedule

Winter - Spring  2015

Proposals can be submitted for review at any time.  However, for proposals that require Full Board Review (discussion by the committee members at a convened meeting) you should plan to submit your proposal based on the proposal deadlines detailed below.

Proposals that are determined to be in the Expedited or Exempt category are reviewed on an ongoing basis and do not require a convened meeting for review.

Meeting Dates

Proposal Due Dates

Deadline

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

5 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

5 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

5 p.m.

Wednesday, Mar. 18, 2015

Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2015

5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

5 p.m.

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

5 p.m.

 

 

 


 

All the meetings will be held in the Satterlee Hall Conference Room 117.

The December meeting will be held at 4:00 p.m.

The January through May meetings will be held at 9:00 am.