Evening Recital Series

2016-2017 Season

Sara M. Snell Music Theater

Monday, March 6, 7:30 PM

Evening Recital Series

2016-2017 Season

Sara M. Snell Music Theater

Monday, March 6, 7:30 PM

Student Composers Forum

Tulsa Massacre of 1921; Scene III: Riot (2016)

Liam Kingsley (b. 1994)

Jessica Bowen, violin Harrison Park, violin Brandon White, viola John Carosella, cello

Choregraphed by: Adelmari Rodriguez
Brooklyn Collier
Caitlyn Lane
Kiree Brooks
Cortney Nelsen

Anxiolytic Enumeration (2017) Fixed media Francesca Grace Mowatt Hilditch (b. 1996)

Like A Marathon (2017) Fixed media Brian Joseph Schuh (b. 1995)

A Mischievous Child's Day (2016)

Maxime Gilles Esformes (b. 1996)

Paul Mardy, alto saxophone Ben Ellingham, tenor saxophone Mikey Dufresne, baritone saxophone

Student Composers Forum

Tulsa Massacre of 1921; Scene III: Riot (2016)

Liam Kingsley (b. 1994)

Jessica Bowen, violin Harrison Park, violin Brandon White, viola John Carosella, cello

Choregraphed by: Adelmari Rodriguez
Brooklyn Collier
Caitlyn Lane
Kiree Brooks
Cortney Nelsen

Anxiolytic Enumeration (2017) Fixed media Francesca Grace Mowatt Hilditch (b. 1996)

Like A Marathon (2017) Fixed media Brian Joseph Schuh (b. 1995)

A Mischievous Child's Day (2016)

Maxime Gilles Esformes (b. 1996)

Paul Mardy, alto saxophone Ben Ellingham, tenor saxophone Mikey Dufresne, baritone saxophone

Soprano

Alanna Pinard-Brace Shannon Stoddard Sadie Brock Morganne McClement Imani Isaac Karina Roman Emily Milne

Alto

Allison Brault Molly Siegel Jaci Gonzalez Rebecca Farrell

Tenor

Tristan Spearing
Daniel Smith
Zachary Balquin
Peter Osterman
Ryan Blunt
Christopher DeNova
Andrew Holcomb

Bass

Chris Sarkis
Paul Dougall
Craig Smith
Alec House-Baillargeon
Thomas Loomis
Geordie Hearn
Francisco Avila
Henry Horstmann
Chris Danilich

Conductor

Shavon Lloyd

Soprano

Alanna Pinard-Brace Shannon Stoddard Sadie Brock Morganne McClement Imani Isaac Karina Roman Emily Milne

Alto

Allison Brault Molly Siegel Jaci Gonzalez Rebecca Farrell

Tenor

Tristan Spearing
Daniel Smith
Zachary Balquin
Peter Osterman
Ryan Blunt
Christopher DeNova
Andrew Holcomb

Bass

Chris Sarkis
Paul Dougall
Craig Smith
Alec House-Baillargeon
Thomas Loomis
Geordie Hearn
Francisco Avila
Henry Horstmann
Chris Danilich

Conductor

Shavon Lloyd