Instagram Combined Shape quotation Created with Sketch. 69

Leadership Forum

At the end of the 2009 - 2010 academic year, President Schwaller decided to reorganize and expand the former Leadership Council to include more of the College's staff at the director level. The newly constituted Leadership Forum now serves as a mechanism for communication and consultation, and to facilitate communication among the administrative units of the College.

The Leadership Forum meets twice each semester for reports from the President, Provost and others. The agenda is set a week in advance and usually includes a special report on a specific topic of general interest.