Instagram Combined Shape quotation Created with Sketch. 69

2018 - 2019

President’s Council

Bette Bergeron, Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
Sal Cania, Interim VP, College Advancement
Nicole Conant, Executive Assistant to the President
Walt Conley, Interim Dean, School of Education & Professional Studies
Eric Duchscherer, Interim Associate Dean of Students
Kristin Esterberg, President
Eric Johnston-Ortiz, Vice President for Business Affairs
Steve Marqusee, Dean, Arts and Sciences
Romeyn Prescott, Acting Chief Information Officer
Michael Sitton, Dean, Crane School of Music
Bernadette Tiapo, Chief Diversity Officer
Mindy Thompson, Assistant VP, Communications

Academic Affairs

Sabel Bong, Director, EOP
Laura Carbone, Program Coordinator, Watertown Extension Center
Stephanie Claxton, Registrar
Robin Collen, Associate Dean, Arts and Sciences
Debbie Conrad, Interim Associate Dean, Education and Professional Studies
Jason Dominie, Executive Director, CPS
Susan Godreau, Director, Financial Aid
Alan Hersker, Assistant Provost and Director, General Education
David Heuser, Associate Dean, Crane School of Music
Josh LaFave, Director, Graduate and Continuing Education
Jack McGuire, Interim Director, Research and Sponsored Programs
Sean Partridge, Director, Student Success Center
Jill Pearon, Associate Provost
Jenica Rogers, Director, Libraries and Center for Applied Learning
April Vasher-Dean, Director, The Art Museum


Karen Clary, Foundation Business Manager
Jason Ladouceur, Director, Gift Planning
Sherry Paradis, Director, Donor Relations

Business Affairs

Andy Martin, Assistant Facilities Program Coordinator
Mark Martinchek, Director of Procurement
Melissa Proulx, Director, Human Resource Operations
Beth Todd, Interim Director, Student Accounts

Diversity Equity and Inclusion

Priscilla Burke, Interim Director, Student Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives


Kimberley Bouchard, Faculty Senate Chair
Kathryn Jeror, (Tri) Chair (E&PS), Council of Chairs and Program Coordinators
Hadley Kruczek-Aaron, (Tri) Chair (A&S), Council of Chairs and Program Coordinators
Arlene Stillwell, (Tri) Chair (A&S), Council of Chairs and Program Coordinators
Lonel Woods, (Tri) Chair (Crane) of Council of Chairs and Program Coordinators

Institutional Effectiveness & Enrollment Management

Tom Nesbitt, Director, Admissions
Judy Singh, Director, Institutional Research and Assessment

Student Affairs

Tim Ashley, Chief of Police
Julie Dold, Interim Director, Residence Life to Student Affairs
Sharief Hashim, Athletics Director
Patrick Meldrim, Director of Student Conduct and Community Standards
Ruth Policella, Interim Associate Dean of Students

Student Government Association

Kadiatou Balde, SGA President