Share
Printer-friendly version

Meeting Schedule

Fall 2018

Expedited and Exempt proposals are accepted on a rolling basis and so those proposals can be submitted for review at any time. These proposals do not require a convened meeting for review.

Proposals that require Full Board Review (discussion by the committee members at a convened meeting) must be submitted by the deadlines listed below.

Important: Applications cannot be assigned and reviewed at a convened IRB meeting until pre-review clarifications have been submitted through PACs. The deadline to submit pre-review clarifications, if requested, is 48 hours before the meeting.

Location: Meetings will be held in 117 Satterlee Hall.

Meeting Dates

Time

  Proposal Due Dates (by 4 p.m.)

Deadline to Submit Pre-Review
Clarifications (by Noon)

Thursday, September 20, 2018

2:15 a.m.

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12

Friday, October 19, 2018

11:50 a.m.

Friday, October 12, 2018

Wednesday, October 17

Friday, November 16, 2018

11:50 a.m.

Friday, November 9, 2018

Wednesday, November 14

Friday, December 7, 2018

11:50 a.m.

Friday, November 30, 2018

Wednesday, December 5