

- Academic Assessment Subgroup
- Administrative Assessment Subgroup

Matt LeBire Co-Chair

Assistant Director of Institutional Research, Administrative Assessment Fellow

Bette Bergeron

Dean's Assessment Fellow, SOEPS

Deborah Conrad

Senior Assistant Dean, SOEPS

Eric Duchscherer

Dean of Students

Jacqueline Richardson-Melecio

AVP, Chief Diversity Officer

Judy Singh

Director of Institutional Research

Gordon Plague Co-Chair

Assistant Provost,
MSCHE Accreditation Liaison Officer

Stephanie Claxton

Registrar and Assistant Provost

Christine Doran

Director of General Education

Robert Hinckley

Interim Associate Dean, A&S

Kathryn Sherman

Dean's Assessment Fellow, Crane

Anna Sorensen

Dean's Assessment Fellow, A&S