Printer-friendly version

Meeting Schedule


Spring 2016

Proposals can be submitted for review at any time. However, for proposals that require Full Board Review (discussion by the committee members at a convened meeting) you should plan to submit your proposal based on the proposal deadlines detailed below.

Proposals that are determined to be in the Expedited or Exempt category are reviewed on an ongoing basis and do not require a convened meeting for review.

Meeting Dates


Time

Proposal Due Dates

Deadline

Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2016


9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2016

3 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016


9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

3 p.m.

Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2016


9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2016

3 p.m.

Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2016


9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2016

3 p.m.

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

3 p.m.


All the meetings will be held in the Satterlee Hall Conference Room 117.