Instagram Combined Shape quotation Created with Sketch. 69


Head: Iggy Beerbower

Administrative Assistant: Laura L Peary

TEL: (315) 267-2251

Visit Site
Name Contact Information

Iggy Beerbower

Associate Professor and Chair, Art Department

Art TEL: (315) 267-2248

Caroline J. Downing

Distinguished Teaching Professor

Art TEL: (315) 267-2252

Laura M. Fair-Schulz

Adjunct Instructor, Art History, Art Studio

Art TEL: (315) 267-2990

Nathaniel L. Infante

Assistant Professor, Art Studio-Printmaking

Art TEL: (315) 267-3239

Danielle K. Johns

Lecturer and Coordinator of Art Education

Art TEL: (315) 267-3423

Marc D. Leuthold

Professor, Art Studio and Ceramics

Art TEL: (315) 267-2244

Kathleen M Mahoney

Associate Professor, Graphic Design and New Media

Art TEL: (315) 267-2246

Mary Jo McNamara

Professor, Art History

Art TEL: (315) 267-2254

Sheila R Neal

Assistant Professor, Graphic Design and New Media

Art TEL: (315) 267-3008

Liza L Paige

Adjunct Instructor, Art Studio Foundations

Art TEL: (315) 267-2990

Morgan B Perkins

Associate Professor, Cultural Anthropology and Museum Studies

Anthropology, Art TEL: (315) 267-2593

Doug D Schatz

Professor, Art Studio-Sculpture

Art TEL: (315) 267-2247

Katherine A Schuler

Adjunct Instructor, Art Education

Art TEL: (315) 267-2255

Amy R Swartele

Professor, Art Studio-Painting

Art TEL: (315) 267-2476

Michael D. Yeomans

Associate Professor, Art Studio Foundations Coordinator

Art TEL: (315) 267-2676