Instagram Combined Shape quotation Created with Sketch. 69
Potsdam Prepared: COVID-19 Updates

The Crane School of Music - Live in Concert

Don’t miss a performance by any of our talented students, faculty or guest artists! Crane School of Music concerts and recitals will stream live on our YouTube channel and our Facebook page at the performance times listed. Find the programs and upcoming event schedule below.

Watch the livestream here!

Please note that the livestreams are only live while the performance is occurring.

Click here to view all Crane School of Music events.

Next Event:

Student Recital Series:
Saturday, March 6

12:15 PM Ben Lewandowski, Voice 
Read the Program (PDF)

1:15 PM Brianna Yaghy, Trumpet
Read the Program (PDF) 

 

Upcoming Events:

Faculty Recital Series:

Wednesday, March 10, 7:30 PM
Dr. Brianne Borden, Trumpet
Read the Program (PDF)


Friday, March 12, 7:30 PM
Jazz Ensemble
 

Student Recital Series:
Saturday, March 13
12:15 PM Haven Gotham, Voice
Read the Program (PDF)


Sunday March 14, 7:30 PM
Contemporary Music Ensemble
Read the Program (PDF)


Monday March 15, 7:30 PM
Faculty Recital, Liesl Schoenberger Doty, violin

 

Wednesday, March 17, 7:30 PM
Faculty Chamber Recital, Marie-Élaine Gagnon, cello, Ling Lo, piano
Read the Program (PDF)

 

Monday March 22, 7:30 PM
Student Composers Forum

 

Tuesday March 23, 7:30 PM
Winner's Concert: Crane Chamber Music Competition

 

Saturday March 27, 7:30 PM
Faculty Recital, Christopher Hernacki

 

Monday March 29, 7:30 PM
Guitar Ensemble

 

 

Encore Performances

Missing live music? The new Crane Encore Performance Stream Series is an opportunity for the Potsdam community to enjoy past performances of our talented Crane ensembles by viewing online.

See the selections here.