Instagram Combined Shape quotation Created with Sketch. 69

Alumni Board of Trustees

Officers

romeyn

President-Elect:
Romeyn Prescott '92

Potsdam, NY
prescor@potsdam.edu

 
Sarah Partner Image

President-Elect:
Sarah "Sally" Farrell Partner '78

Rochester, NY
spartner@cfcrochester.org

 

Vice President:
Sarah Mack '04

Syracuse, NY
smmack187@gmail.com

 
Pete Galloway Image

Secretary:
Peter Galloway '83

West Chester, PA
Pete.galloway@yahoo.com

 

Trustees

vernice

Vernice (Ives) Church '61

Norwood, NY
vernicechurch@yahoo.com

 
colleen cicotta picture

Colleen Cicotta '07

Syracuse, NY
colleen.c.mcallister@gmail.com

 
Matthew Cotty Photo

Matthew Cotty '09

Waltham, MA
mcotty7@gmail.com

 
Carol Dumka Image

Carol Dumka '75

Liverpool, NY

cdumka@yahoo.com

 
Cheryl A. (Cummings) Evans

Cheryl A. (Cummings) Evans '83

Watertown, NY
lcevans@verizon.net

 
Lance Evans Photo

Lance M. Evans '83

Watertown, NY
lcevans@verizon.net

 
 

Rosanna "Annie" Higgins-Schild '05

 

Liverpool, NY
AnnieMSchild@gmail.com

 
Debbie hind

Deborah Diefendorf Hind '75 (Emeriti Member)

Niskayuna, NY
gary103055@aol.com

 
BethAnne Hutchinson Photo

BethAnne Crowder Hutchinson '82

Scotia, NY
bethannehutchinson@gmail.com

 
kristen Johnson-Jones

Kristen Johnson-Jones '86

Brownville, NY
kj1370@yahoo.com

 

Steven King '06

Hanover, NH
king.steven.j@gmail.com

 
Michael Lahendro

Michael Lahendro '77

Potsdam, NY
lahendmf@potsdam.edu

 

jenn mathews photo

Jennifer Mathews '95

St. Albans, VT
jennifer.mathews@acphs.edu

 
DeShawn McGarrity Photo

DeShawn McGarrity '98

Schenectady, NY
msdnmcgarrity@yahoo.com

 
Joshua Rich Image

Joshua Rich '10

Jamaica, NY

 

Beverly Santos '09, '13

New York, NY
beverlysantos4@gmail.com

 

 

 

Courtney White Rust '15

Norfolk, NY
whitecourtney18@yahoo.com

 
Phil Shatraw Photo

Philip Shatraw '79

Canton, NY
shatrape@potsdam.edu

 
Don Thompkins

Donald L. Tompkins '68

Potsdam, NY
dtompki1@twcny.rr.com

 
 

SGA Representative: Amber Rudolph '20

Akron, NY
Rudolph200@potsdam.edu