Instagram Combined Shape quotation Created with Sketch. 69

Alumni Board of Trustees

Officers

Sarah Partner Image

President:
Sarah "Sally" Farrell Partner '78

Rochester, NY
spartner56@gmail.com

 
Pete Galloway Image

President-Elect:
Peter Galloway '83

West Chester, PA
Pete.galloway@yahoo.com

 

Vice President:
Sarah Mack '04

Syracuse, NY
smmack187@gmail.com

 
BethAnne Crowder Hutchinson Image

Secretary:
BethAnne Crowder Hutchinson '82

Niskayuna, NY
bethannehutchinson@gmail.com

 

Trustees

colleen cicotta picture

Colleen Cicotta '07

Syracuse, NY
colleen.cicotta@gmail.com

 
Matthew Cotty Photo

Matthew Cotty '09

Melrose, MA
matt@matthewcotty.com

 
Carol Dumka Image

Carol Dumka '75

Liverpool, NY
cdumka@yahoo.com

 
Cheryl A. (Cummings) Evans

Cheryl A. (Cummings) Evans '83

Watertown, NY
lcevans@verizon.net

 
Lance Evans Photo

Lance M. Evans '83

Watertown, NY
lcevans@verizon.net

 

Steven King '06

Hanover, NH
king.steven.j@gmail.com

 
Michael Lahendro

Michael Lahendro '77

Potsdam, NY
mlahendro@hotmail.com

 
Jennifer Matthew Photo

Jennifer Mathews '95

St. Albans, VT
jennifer.mathews@rochester.edu

 
Alumni Board Member Susan Perkins Image

Susan Perkins '93

New York, NY
Susan.perkins@mac.com

 
Romeyn Prescott Photo

Romeyn Prescott '92

Potsdam, NY
prescor204@potsdam.edu

 
Joshua Rich Image

Joshua Rich '10

High Point, NC

 
Leon Robert Photo

Leon Robert '77

Amarillo, TX
leonlrobertjr@gmail.com

 

Beverly Santos '10, '13

Englewood, NJ
beverlysantos4@gmail.com

 

Alumni Board Member Courtney White Rust Image

Courtney White Rust '15

Norfolk, NY
whitecourtney18@yahoo.com

 
Phil Shatraw Photo

Philip Shatraw '79

Canton, NY
shatrape@potsdam.edu

 
Don Thompkins

Donald L. Tompkins '68

Potsdam, NY
runr333@yahoo.com