Share
Printer-friendly version

Alumni Board of Trustees

rob gray photo

President: Romeyn Prescott '92

Potsdam, NY

prescor@potsdam.edu

 

President-Elect: Sarah "Sally" Farrell Partner '78

Rochester, NY

spartner@cfcrochester.org

 
colleen cicotta picture

Vice President: Colleen Cicotta '07

Syracuse, NY

colleen.c.mcallister@gmail.com

 

Secretary: Peter Galloway '83

West Chester, PA

Pete.galloway@yahoo.com

 
vernice

Vernice (Ives) Church '61

Norwood, NY

vernicechurch@yahoo.com

 

Matthew Cotty '09

Waltham, MA

mcotty7@gmail.com

 

Carol Dumka '75

Liverpool, NY

cdumka@yahoo.com

 
Cheryl A. (Cummings) Evans

Cheryl A. (Cummings) Evans '83

Watertown, NY

lcevans@verizon.net

 

Lance M. Evans '83

Watertown, NY

lcevans@verizon.net

 
Debbie hind

Deborah Diefendorf Hind (Emeriti Member)

Niskayuna, NY

gary103055@aol.com

 

BethAnne Crowder Hutchinson '82

Scotia, NY

bethannehutchinson@gmail.com

 

Steven King '06

Hanover, NH

king.steven.j@gmail.com

 
Michael Lahendro

Michael Lahendro '77

Potsdam, NY

lahendmf@potsdam.edu

 

Sarah Mack '04

Syracuse, NY

smmack187@gmail.com

 

DeShawn McGarrity '98

Schenectady, NY

msdnmcgarrity@yahoo.com

 

Michael Paestella '95

Oswego, NY

paestem191@potsdam.edu

 

Joshua Rich '10

Jamaica, NY

 

Beverly Santos '10, '13

New York, NY

beverlysantos4@gmail.com

 

Philip Shatraw '79

Canton, NY

shatrape@potsdam.edu

 

Donnalyn Eaton Shuster '78

St. Johnsville, NY

d_shuster@yahoo.com

 

Alice Sorensen '11

Brooklyn, NY

aliceasorensen@gmail.com

 
Don Thompkins

Donald L. Tompkins '68

Potsdam, NY

dtompki1@twcny.rr.com

 

Courtney White '15

Norfolk, NY

whitecourtney18@yahoo.com

 
 

SGA Representative - Anaya Phoenix ’19

Astoria, NY

phoeniad199 @potsdam.edu

 
 

Emerging Leaders Representative - Emma Woolley '20

Cherry Plain, NY

woolleej200@potsdam.edu