Instagram Combined Shape quotation Created with Sketch. 69

Crane Alumni Board

2018-2019 Board Members

First Name Maiden Last Position Class year Email Address
Carol   Dumka President 1975 cdumka@yahoo.com
Josh   Redman Vice President 2011 josh.redman@daddario.com
Jamie   LaBarge Secretary 2007 jlabarge@bfcsd.org
Tim   Savage Treasurer 1984 timsavag@twcny.rr.com
Michael   Sitton Dean, ex officio   sittonmr@potsdam.edu
Mona Ouimet Vroman Alumni Director 1985 vromanmo@potsdam.ed

Additional Members

First Name Maiden Last Class year E-mail Address
Betsy Baker Whitney 1968 betsybaker02@gmail.com
Carol (Kickie) Holloway Britt 1969 brittch@potsdam.edu
Madeleine   Calhoun 1983 madge1961@aol.com
Krista   Easton 2012 kristaeaston@gmail.com
Ralph   Hastings 1970 ralphhastings4rbh@gmail.com
Allison   O'Reilly 2010 allisonjoreilly@gmail.com
Melinde Mospaw Poupore 1979 mindypoupore@yahoo.com
Audrey   Saccone 2012 hello@audreysaccone.com
Jerome   Socolof 2007 jerome.socolof@gmail.com
Brianne Wicks Sterling 2010 & 2011 bwicks8907@gmail.com
Michael   Struzik 1988 Michael_Struzik@bcsd.org
Jane   Subramanian 1972 & 1974 subramjm@potsdam.edu
Cynthia Symanski Lee 1985 cleedrum@aol.com
Amie   Vredenburg 1999 avredenburg3@gmail.com
Dale   Zurbrick 1968 dzurbri@aol.com

Emeriti Members

Robyn Hosley ’77
Peg Minotti ’46
Laura Toland ’70
Scott LaVine ’71
Bob Gibbs ’54